Travel Deals for July


We have compiled a list of Flight and Hotel Deals for July. Deals are very time sensitive, some deals may have expired.
Travel Deal Tracker
Flight Deal Round Trip From Dallas Area to Bali Indonesia #dallas #baliindonesia
Flight Deal Round Trip – $ 1186 From City: Dallas Area To City: Bali Indonesia Dates: 2020-07-06 – 2020-07-13 Deal Price: $ 1186 Average price for these dates: $ 2153 Airline: Qatar Airways Deal Found On: 2020-01-17 Duration: 1-Week Check current price for this flight using our affiliate partner Important Note – If you can’t
Read more.
Travel Deal Tracker
Hotel Deal For Jamaica #jamaica
Hotel Weekend Deal Price – $ 87 For City: Jamaica Hotel: Eden Gardens Wellness Resort & Spa Dates: 07/03/2020 – 07/05/2020 Deal Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 87 Average Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 148 (Hotel) Deal Found On: 2020-01-17 Duration: Weekend US-Holiday Independence Day (Observed) Check
Read more.
Travel Deal Tracker
Hotel Deal For Milan Italy #milanitaly
Hotel Weekend Deal Price – $ 53 For City: Milan Italy Hotel: Leonardo Hotel Milan City Center Dates: 07/17/2020 – 07/19/2020 Deal Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 53 Average Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 97 (Hotel) Deal Found On: 2020-01-14 Duration: Weekend Check current price for this
Read more.
Travel Deal Tracker
Hotel Deal For Miami #miami
Hotel Weekend Deal Price – $ 84 For City: Miami Hotel: Novotel Miami Brickell Dates: 07/10/2020 – 07/12/2020 Deal Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 84 Average Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 189 (Hotel) Deal Found On: 2020-01-13 Duration: Weekend Check current price for this hotel using our
Read more.
Travel Deal Tracker
Hotel Deal For Sri Lanka #srilanka
Hotel Weekend Deal Price – $ 58 For City: Sri Lanka Hotel: The Elephant Corridor Dates: 07/03/2020 – 07/05/2020 Deal Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 58 Average Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 96 (Hotel) Deal Found On: 2020-01-13 Duration: Weekend US-Holiday Independence Day (Observed) Check current price
Read more.
Travel Deal Tracker
Hotel Deal For Hong Kong #hongkong
Hotel Weekend Deal Price – $ 65 For City: Hong Kong Hotel: TUVE Dates: 07/10/2020 – 07/12/2020 Deal Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 65 Average Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 139 (Hotel) Deal Found On: 2020-01-12 Duration: Weekend Check current price for this hotel using our affiliate
Read more.
Travel Deal Tracker
Hotel Deal For Paris France #parisfrance
Hotel Weekend Deal Price – $ 83 For City: Paris France Hotel: Htel Le Relais Montmartre Dates: 07/31/2020 – 08/02/2020 Deal Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 83 Average Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 149 (Hotel) Deal Found On: 2020-01-10 Duration: Weekend Check current price for this hotel
Read more.
Travel Deal Tracker
Hotel Deal For Austin Texas #austintexas
Hotel Weekend Deal Price – $ 166 For City: Austin Texas Hotel: The Driskill Dates: 07/31/2020 – 08/02/2020 Deal Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 166 Average Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 274 (Hotel) Deal Found On: 2020-01-09 Duration: Weekend Check current price for this hotel using our
Read more.
Travel Deal Tracker
Hotel Deal For Paris France #parisfrance
Hotel Weekend Deal Price – $ 95 For City: Paris France Hotel: Htel Le Relais Montmartre Dates: 07/17/2020 – 07/19/2020 Deal Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 95 Average Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 155 (Hotel) Deal Found On: 2020-01-08 Duration: Weekend Check current price for this hotel
Read more.
Travel Deal Tracker
Hotel Deal For Puerto Vallarta #puertovallarta
Hotel Weekend Deal Price – $ 128 For City: Puerto Vallarta Hotel: Hilton Puerto Vallarta Resort Dates: 07/17/2020 – 07/19/2020 Deal Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 128 Average Price USD per night (excluding taxes and fees): $ 206 (Hotel) Deal Found On: 2020-01-06 Duration: Weekend Check current price for this hotel
Read more.
Close Menu